Our governing body uses the band system.  Each band elects two representatives to a four year term in a two year cycle.


These elected officials are:

Luke Duncan, Chairman, Whiteriver Band Rep. Tony Small, Vice Chairman,Uncompahgre Band Rep.  Sal Wopsock, Uintah Band Rep.  Edred Secakuku, Whiteriver Band Rep.  Ronald Wopsock, Uintah Band Rep.  Shaun Chapoose, Uncompahgre Band Rep.